We love evangelism

December 14, 2006

I just ran across a couple people that blogged about their DevjaVu experience. Actually I’ve been listening to what people have been saying in the bloggosphere for a while now, thanks to Technorati’s keyword watch. As of yet, I haven’t heard anybody with negative feedback.

Charl van Niekerk seems pretty satisfied. He said,

So far I am nothing less than impressed; well done to all those involved; I would recommend their service to anybody.

The guys at AvanueLabs seem to like it as well:

I’ve been testing out Trac lately on DevjaVu’s hosted system. Lovin it. Over the next few days I’ll be moving all my working files to Devjavu.

If you have good things to say about DevjaVu, feel free to blog about us. Even if you have bad things to say, the only way we can get better is if you say something.

-Jeff

Leave a Reply

