Not dead

July 19, 2007

Some of you have noticed a lack of activity here on the blog… forums going down recently… email bouncing. I just want to confirm that DevjaVu is far from dead. Some of you thought we ran out of money. Well we never had any money to begin with, yet we’ve been going strong for over a year until recently. What’s happened is… well, a long story that I’ll share soon. The important thing is that we’ve been raising money and we’ll make up for this recent slump in spades.

-Jeff

3 Responses to “Not dead”

  1. drmike Says:

    Glad to hear it as I was looking at your site earlier today. :)

  2. Michael Says:

    Haha: “Some of you thought we ran out of money. Well we never had any money to begin with.”

    But anyway, I love devjavu and wish you the best of luck!

  3. Alex Le Says:

    Jeff,

    Good to hear that you guys are still kicking hard there. I’ve been using DevJavu for my personal project and it rocks. It’s awesome that I didn’t have to set up anything, especially for TRAC, plus I have the peace of mind that you guys will safe-keep my data (I do do monthly/weekly backup and save it at another place … just in case)

    Good luck with all the money and stuff.

    :)


Leave a Reply

